top of page

Three Dog Night - Joy To The World "Jeremiah Was A Bullfrog" (Pop Punk cover by Punk Cover


A Pop Punk cover by Punk Cover Moose of "Joy To The World" AKA "Jeremiah Was A Bullfrog" by Three Dog NIght (1970) I tried searching for the best cover songs and the best cover to do but didn't come across a lot of people covering "Joy To The World" (Jeremiah Was A Bullfrog) by Three Dog Night. Let alone anyone doing a pop punk cover or punk cover of it. I hope you enjoy version of "Jeremiah Was A Bullfrog"!

Official Kickstarter: https://goo.gl/4vzKPZ

Listen to another Pop Punk cover by Punk Cover Moose! Subscribe: https://goo.gl/KKjVdo Download free: http://www.punkcovermoose.com Buy this on iTunes: https://goo.gl/lMgy0E Spotify: http://sptfy.com/Yc7

LYRICS: Jeremiah was a bullfrog Was a good friend of mine I never understood a single word he said But I helped him a-drink his wine And he always had some mighty fine wine Singin'

Joy to the world All the boys and girls now Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

If I were the king of the world Tell you what I'd do I'd throw away the cars and the bars and the war Make sweet love to you Sing it now

Joy to the world All the boys and girls Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

You know I love the ladies Love to have my fun I'm a high life flyer and a rainbow rider A straight shootin' son-of-a-gun I said a straight shootin' son-of-a-gun

Joy to the world All the boys and girls Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

Joy to the world All the boys and girls Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

Joy to the world All the boys and girls Joy to the world Joy to you and me

Joy to the world All the boys and girls now Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

Joy to the world All the boys and girls Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

I want to tell you Joy to the world All the boys and girls Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

Joy to the world All the boys and girls Joy to the fishes in the deep blue sea Joy to you and me

Joy to the world All the boys and girls

Want more than a Pop Punk cover by Punk Cover Moose? Website - www.punkcovermoose.com Facebook - www.facebook.com/punkcovermoose/ Twitter - @punkcovermoose Snapchat - punkcovermoose My band - www.lifeisshortband.com

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page